My Account

Loading...

Upcoming March Book Releases

Home 

Upcoming March Book Releases

Are you as excited for new books as we are? Here’s a sneak peek of what you can look forward to reading this March. Note: descriptions are taken from the publisher. 

What Happened to Ruthy Ramirez? by Claire Jimenez | March 7th 

A powerful debut novel that’s “hilarious, heartbreaking, and ass-kicking” (Jamie Ford), of a Puerto Rican family in Staten Island who discovers their long‑missing sister is potentially alive and cast on a reality TV show, and they set out to bring her home.

The Sister Effect by Susan Mallery | March 7th 

Beloved bestselling author Susan Mallery brings readers an emotional, witty, and heartfelt story that explores the nuances of a broken family’s complex emotions as they strive to become whole in this uplifting story of human frailty and resilience.

Old Babes in the Wood by Margaret Atwood | March 7th 

A dazzling collection of short stories from the internationally acclaimed, award-winning author of The Handmaid’s Tale and The Testaments, stories that look deeply into the heart of family relationships, marriage, loss and memory, and what it means to spend a life together.

The Golden Spoon by Jessa Maxwell | March 7th 

Only Murders in the Building meets The Maid in this darkly beguiling locked-room mystery where someone turns up dead on the set of TV’s hottest baking competition—perfect for fans of Nita Prose, Richard Osman, and Anthony Horowitz.

parishiltonmemoir

Paris: The Memoir by Paris Hilton | March 14th 

A million meanings in a single name… Heiress. Party girl. Problem child. Selfie taker. Model. Cover girl. Reality star. These are labels that have been attached to Paris Hilton by others.Founder. Entrepreneur. Pop Culture Maker. Innovator. Survivor. Activist. Daughter. Sister. Wife. Mom. These are roles Paris Hilton embraces now as a fully realized woman.

I Will Find You by Harlan Coben | March 14th 

Five years ago, an innocent man began a life sentence for murdering his own son. Today he found out his son is still alive.

Loyalty by Lisa Scottoline | March 28th 

#1 bestselling author Lisa Scottoline presents Loyalty, an emotional, action-packed epic of love and justice, set during the rise of the Mafia in Sicily.

Hang  the Moon by Jeanette Walls | March 28th 

From Jeannette Walls, the #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Glass Castle, comes a riveting new novel about an indomitable young woman in Virginia during Prohibition.

Happy Reading!

-Jessica, Head of Adult Services & Acquisitions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe

Stay in the loop and never miss out! Our weekly newsletter is the best way to stay informed on all things Library!
What are you waiting for?
Subscribe
20 June 2024
Yoga is an ancient physical, mental and spiritual practice that originated in India.  The word ‘yoga’...
Read More
19 June 2024
Did you know that there is more than one Independence Day celebrated in the US? Juneteenth-also known...
Read More
18 June 2024
D-Day is one of history’s greatest and most unbelievable military and human triumphs. It was the...
Read More
17 June 2024
Summer is here, and this year we are super excited to discover the adventure that awaits at our library...
Read More
16 June 2024
Livingston Library Community, “Adventure Begins at Your Library” and so does summer fun! We invite you...
Read More
14 June 2024
Nature is welcoming us. It’s time to start planning an outside adventure for you and your family. The...
Read More
13 June 2024
This month, we’re showing two critically acclaimed films on the big screen in our program room....
Read More
12 June 2024
Celebrate Juneteenth with a Juneteenth Take Home Craft and some stories Juneteenth : Our Day of Freedom Juneteenth Opal...
Read More
12 June 2024
The spectrum of love, gender, and sexuality is vivid and wide, and June is the perfect time to celebrate...
Read More
11 June 2024
Alzheimer’s and Brain Awareness Month is observed in June as an opportunity to spread information about...
Read More