My Account

Loading...

Adventure Awaits! Geronimo Stilton Read Alikes

Home 

Adventure Awaits! Geronimo Stilton Read Alikes

geronimo stilton read alikes

Geronimo Stilton is an entertaining series for young readers who love adventure, mystery, and a little bit of fantasy. The characters are all mice, with several mouse-related puns to boot! Each book in this extensive series takes the reader to exciting locales with a soon-familiar troupe of characters. This series is suited for budding readers who like to use illustrations to orient their reading of short chapter books. What makes the Geronimo Stilton series different from other illustrated series is the text; every page is sprinkled with words of varying font, color, and size. This exciting font serves to emphasize words that are important to the story, as well as to keep the reader visually interested and engaged. Like the Geronimo Stilton series, the following novels and graphic novels similarly immerse the readers in adventure and mystery, through simple text and helpful illustrations.


SERIES

The Time Warp Trio series by Jon Scieszka

Time Warp Trio 9-16 CP by Scieszka, Jon: New | Lakeside Books



The Secret Explorers series by SJ King
The Secret Explorer Series Set: SJ King: Amazon.com: Books


Kondo and Kezumi series by David Goodner

Kondo & Kezumi Are Not Alone (Kondo & Kezumi, 3): Goodner, David, Tsurumi,  Andrea: 9780759554719: Amazon.com: Books


The Magic Tree House series by Mary Pope Osborne



Flat Stanley series by Jeff Brown


A to Z Mysteries series by Ron Roy

A to Z Mysteries Boxed Set, Books A to H: The Absent Author, The Bald  Bandit,


My Weird School series by Dan Gutman

My Weird School DAZE Childrens Series by Dan Gutman PAPERBACK Set of Books  1-12 by Gutman, Dan: New | Lakeside Books



Lunch Lady series by Jarrett J. Krosoczka

Lunch Lady Series Set I (Book 1 - 5): Jarrett J. Krosoczka: Amazon.com:  Books


Explorer series edited by Kazu Kibushi



Sanity and Tallulah series by Molly Brooks

Sanity & Tallulah (Sanity & Tallulah, 1): Brooks, Molly, Brooks, Molly:  9781368022804: Amazon.com: Books



Secrets of Camp Whatever series by Chris Grine

Amazon.com: Secrets of Camp Whatever Vol. 1 (1): 9781620108628: Grine,  Chris: Books


The Explorer by Katherine Rundell



The Pathfinders Society series by Francesco Sedita and Prescott Seraydarian

Amazon.com: The Mystery of the Moon Tower (The Pathfinders Society):  9780425291863: Sedita, Francesco, Seraydarian, Prescott, Hamaker, Steve:  Books


The Leak by Kate Reed Petty

The Leak: Petty, Kate Reed, Bell, Andrea, Bell, Andrea: 9781250217967:  Amazon.com: Books


~Abby Henkel, Library Assistant

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe

Stay in the loop and never miss out! Our weekly newsletter is the best way to stay informed on all things Library!
What are you waiting for?
Subscribe
26 May 2024
Livingston Library Community,  Join us this June as we celebrate Pride Month at the Livingston Public...
Read More
24 May 2024
Memorial Day Weekend is upon us, and it is time to commemorate those who made the ultimate sacrifice...
Read More
23 May 2024
Ollie and Fiji had a wonderful time when they visited Livingston Library for our Paws to Read program! ...
Read More
23 May 2024
In addition to being one of the best TV shows of the year, Netflix’s Ripley has put a fresh spin on one...
Read More
22 May 2024
Celebrate Pride Month with a Pride Take Home Craft and some stories Marley’s Pride Rainbow a First...
Read More
22 May 2024
Combining riveting backstories with enchanting performances, these music documentaries (currently available...
Read More
21 May 2024
For 75 years now, May has been designated by Mental Health America (MHA) as Mental Health Awareness Month....
Read More
20 May 2024
Livingston Library Community, “Adventure Begins at Your Library” and so does summer fun! We invite you...
Read More
20 May 2024
Did you know that with your Livingston Library card you can listen to full albums by popular artists...
Read More
19 May 2024
Livingston Library Community,  True crime is one of the most popular genres at the library and it shows...
Read More
The library will be closed Sunday, 5/26 and Monday, 5/27 in observance of Memorial Day.
The library will be closed Sunday, 5/26 and Monday, 5/27 in observance of Memorial Day.